Join Mung Ki Woo on Twitter to Answer Your Questions About Mobile Payments!

MasterCard’s head of mobile Mung Ki Woo is taking your mobile payment questions on Twitter on October 19th.

Got some burning questions about mobile payments, NFC technologies, or using your MasterCard in Google Wallet with your Android smartphone? Well, you’re in luck! MasterCard’s Mung Ki Woo will be taking to Twitter to answer your payment-related questions, from Isis to P2P (and everything in between). He also wants to hear ideas and get feedback from you. For example, what can MasterCard and others do better when it comes to mobile payments?

Just jump onto Twitter on October 19th at 11 a.m. EDT (8 a.m. PDT and 4 p.m. GMT) and address your questions to @MungKiatMC. Mung Ki will respond to as many tweets as possible during the half hour-long Twitter Café – but don’t worry if he can’t get to your questions on Twitter, as he’ll be taking follow-ups and answering them here on the Heart of Commerce blog via video response and whatever other means possible.

Ryan Block is a Paid Contributor for the Heart of Commerce Blog.